Coimata – Bolivia

 

God spared not the angels that sinned, but cast them down to hell ...

God spared not the angels that sinned, but cast them down to hell ...

 

Really? They're twins? No ways!

Really? They're twins? No ways!

Chris Swarma is one of my idols. I'm always looking for tough climbs...

Chris Swarma is one of my idols. I'm always looking for tough climbs...

 

Something... just... crawled... up my sho-AAAHHH!

Something... just... crawled... up my sho-AAAHHH!

The first and the last time I try mescalin.

The first and the last time I try mescalin.

A picture is worth a thousands words.

A picture is worth a thousands words.

One Response to Coimata – Bolivia

  1. Julio says:

    The title of this blog is becoming increansingly out of touch with reality. Ostensibly, Argentina was meant to be the focus of this journey. Evidently, Bolivia has stolen the spotlight.

Leave a Reply

